DVMSummary — full posting at the source
Thomas Glen Erin Animal Hospital (VetCare) — Mississauga, Ontario
$130,000–$160,000
Date not shown at source · Verified live Oct 26, 2026
DVMSummary — full posting at the source
Cachet Village Animal Hospital (VCA Canada) — Markham, Ontario
$110,000–$130,000
Date not shown at source · Verified live Oct 26, 2026
DVMSummary — full posting at the source
Credit Valley Animal Hospital (VCA Canada) — Mississauga, Ontario
$130,000–$150,000
Date not shown at source · Verified live Oct 26, 2026
DVM
SickKids (Hospital for Sick Children) — Toronto, Ontario
Date not shown at source · Verified live Oct 26, 2026
RVTSummary — full posting at the source
Stouffville Animal Hospital (VCA Canada) — Stouffville, Ontario
$22–$30/hr
Date not shown at source · Verified live Oct 26, 2026
RVTSummary — full posting at the source
Westside Animal Hospital (VCA Canada) — Toronto, Ontario
$25–$36/hr
Date not shown at source · Verified live Oct 26, 2026
RVTSummary — full posting at the source
Pickering Animal Hospital (VetCare) — Pickering, Ontario
$25–$30/hr
Date not shown at source · Verified live Oct 26, 2026
RVTSummary — full posting at the source
MOVESH — Mississauga-Oakville Veterinary Emergency & Specialty Hospital (VCA Canada) — Oakville, Ontario
$25–$38/hr
Date not shown at source · Verified live Oct 26, 2026
RVTSummary — full posting at the source
MOVESH — Mississauga-Oakville Veterinary Emergency & Specialty Hospital (VCA Canada) — Oakville, Ontario
$25–$38/hr
Date not shown at source · Verified live Oct 26, 2026
RVTSummary — full posting at the source
Alta Vista Specialty Emergency Veterinary Centre (VCA Canada) — Ottawa, Ontario
$25–$35/hr
Date not shown at source · Verified live Oct 26, 2026
RVTSummary — full posting at the source
Toronto Veterinary Emergency Hospital (VCA Canada) — Toronto, Ontario
$30–$40/hr
Date not shown at source · Verified live Oct 26, 2026
RVTSummary — full posting at the source
404 Veterinary Emergency and Referral Hospital (VCA Canada) — Newmarket, Ontario
$30–$40/hr
Date not shown at source · Verified live Oct 26, 2026
RVTSummary — full posting at the source
404 Veterinary Emergency and Referral Hospital (VCA Canada) — Newmarket, Ontario
$28–$38/hr
Date not shown at source · Verified live Oct 26, 2026
RVTSummary — full posting at the source
University of Guelph, OVC Primary Healthcare Centre — Guelph, Ontario
Posted Oct 22, 2026
DVMSummary — full posting at the source
University of Ottawa, Animal Care & Veterinary Services — Ottawa, Ontario
$118,675–$148,344
Posted Oct 20, 2026
DVM
Employer not disclosed (via The Vet Service) — Orangeville, Ontario
$90,000–$140,000+
Posted Oct 19, 2026
DVM
Employer not disclosed (via The Vet Service) — Cambridge, Ontario
$100,000–$160,000+
Posted Oct 19, 2026
DVM
Employer not named (via The Vet Service) — Bowmanville, Ontario
$90,000–$140,000+
Posted Oct 19, 2026
RVTSummary — full posting at the source
Kingston Road Animal Hospital (Canadian Veterinary Network) — Toronto, Ontario
$25–$28/hr
Posted Oct 16, 2026
RVTSummary — full posting at the source
Annex Animal Hospital (VetStrategy) — Toronto, Ontario
$25–$30/hr
Posted Oct 16, 2026
RVTSummary — full posting at the source
Leslieville Animal Hospital (Canadian Veterinary Network) — Toronto, Ontario
$22–$29/hr
Posted Oct 16, 2026